Thistlegorm Remastered

An unforgettable journey on the Thistlegorm

3 thoughts on “Thistlegorm Remastered”

  1. Amazing!!! I recently went to Marsa Alam, and I am now crazy to go to Dahab and Sharm to dive there!! Wonderful pictures!! I loved your blog and I sure will be around here more often 😀
    Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope we can keep in touch! 🙂

    Like

    1. Packing my Suitcase you must come to Sharm! The diving is just world class with tons of spectacular sites within 10 to 30 minutes of the jetty. Plus the Sinai is gorgeous and offers so many topside activities, I hope you can visit soon. Love reading your blog and will definitely keep in touch!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ohhh I can’t wait.. it will most probably happen next year!! Hubby and I are very excited to dive there… we heard amazing things!
        Thank you so much for the visit, we will definitely keep in touch. I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and wish you a happy 2015 😀

        Allane.

        Liked by 1 person

Let us know what you think!

